

## Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 DPS TECHNOVATION - I Computer Competition Class - III

## **Result Declaration**

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Ayan Tyagi	В		First
Riya Bansal	С		First
Lavanya	В		Second
Mohak Chauhan	В		Second
Kashvi Diwan	D		Second
Arin Aggarwal	С		Third
Keshvi Kushwaha	D	DEHIL PERILE SCHOOL HAPER SESSIDE 2024 25 DUSTICHNOVATION — 1 OPPOTTER MPETITION SESSIDE TO	Third